Get Along, Little Bloggy!

Cowboy Cat Image

 
NOT PAYING ATTENTION
Sept 26, 2023

I'm in my Crimonology class right now but decided to update here rather than pay attention. This is really my class I feel the most comfortable in- I mean, I've watched all of Law & Order SVU so what else is there to learn? (This is a joke.) ...

I was a minute late to class because I was talking with a guy from my class beforehand who is in a band, and has seemed to take an interest in me! He said he'd DM me about a house show he's playing at and I'm def gonna use that as an excuse to chat with him more. He doesn't know much about psychological theory and seemed really interested in what I thought about certain things, me being a psychology major. He has long hair, which more men should have. Gotta find out more about his band!

[Chase Mueller © 2024. Addt'l Credits. ]