Get Along, Little Bloggy!

Cowboy Cat Image

 
NEW LAPTOP
Oct 30, 2023

Hey y'all! Has taken me a minute to be able to update again, been busy, but I finally got a new laptop! My old one was living on borrowed time. It had already needed it's battery replaced due to swelling, which hurt the hard drive, and the operating system had failed once, causing it to have to be entirely reset. And as of a couple weeks ago, the battery started swelling again. If someone's selling a 13" HP Spectre near you, don't fall for it. In the process of trying to figure out what the fuck was going on (it wasn't an old laptop! it was from 2019!) I found many people struggling with the same thing with the same laptop, a load of them seem to be faulty. But got the new one all set up now, and it's great! A tad bulkier than my old one but I'll actually be able to play games on this one, if I ever get time, that is.
I had a Halloween get-together with my friends yesterday and I think it went well! I enjoyed it and all the food turned out good. Speaking of, I'm so hungry rn... hopefully I'll update again soon!

[Chase Mueller © 2024. Addt'l Credits. ]